Ecstasy in Darkness (Alien Huntress, Book 5)
October 10, 2017
Savor Me Slowly (Alien Huntress, Book 3)
October 10, 2017
Show all

Awaken Me Darkly (Alien Huntress, Book 1)


Amazon *  Barnes and Noble  *  Kindle  *  Nook * Indie Bound * BAM * kobo * Books on Board * Walmart * Target * Pocket * Book Depository w/worldwide shipping * Indigo * iTunes * iBooks * Audible RIDDING THE WORLD OF EVIL, ONE ALIEN AT A TIME: THAT’S MIA SNOW’S MISSION. Snow is in the forecast. In a time and place not too far away, Mia Snow is an alien huntress for the New Chicago Police Department. Heading up her expert team of Alien Investigation and Removal agents, Mia’s unmatched at battling the elusive enemy among us, and she’s the perfect girl for the job. She’s seen her brother die at the hands of aliens. She’s earned each of her scars. And she’ll die before she cries. Now, a series of killings have Mia and her partner Dallas tracking alien suspects — but a sudden blast of violence leaves Dallas fighting for his life. The chance to save Dallas appears in the form of a tall, erotic stranger. An alien. A murder suspect. Kyrin en Arr, of the deadly Arcadian species, holds the power to heal the injured agent but not without a price. For Mia Snow, that price is surrendering to Kyrin’s forbidden seduction…and embracing their electric attraction. She’s walking a knife’s edge, risking her badge and even her life. The closer she gets to Kyrin, the more Mia learns about her own heart, her human needs — and the shocking secret that will shatter everything she’s ever believed.