Books & Reading Order

Filter Books by Selecting a Series Below
(scroll down for reading order)

Filter Books by Series

Reading Order

Lords of the Underworld:

The Darkest Fire (a prequel novella found in “Into the Dark”)

The Darkest Night

The Darkest Kiss

The Darkest Pleasure

The Darkest Whisper

(The Darkest Angel short story found in Heart of Darkness) 

(The Darkest Prison short story found in Into the Dark)

The Darkest Passion

The Darkest Lie

The Darkest Secret

The Darkest Surrender

The Darkest Seduction

The Darkest Craving

The Darkest Touch

The Darkest Torment

The Darkest Promise

The Darkest Warrior

The Darkest Captive

Coming Soon: 

The Darkest Assassin (Dec 2019)

The Darkest King (Feb 2020)


Gods of War:

Shadow and Ice

Frost and Flame (Sept 2019)



The Forest of Good and Evil:

The Evil Queen



The White Rabbit Chronicles:

Alice in Zombieland

Through the Zombie Glass

Queen of Zombie Hearts

A Mad Zombie Party

Kat in Zombieland (novella, ebook only)

Down the Rabbit Hole (bonus material)












Alien Huntress YA:

Red Handed



Standalone YA:

Oh My Goth


Original Heartbreakers:

The One You Want (novella)

The Closer You Come

The Hotter You Burn

The Harder You Fall

Can't Hardly Breathe

Can't Let Go

Can't Get Enough



Heart of the Dragon

Jewel of Atlantis

The Nymph King

The Vampire's Bride

The Amazon's Curse


Alien Huntress:

Awaken Me Darkly

Enslave Me Sweetly

Savor Me Slowly

Seduce the Darkness

Ecstasy in Darkness

Dark Taste of Rapture

Tempt Me Eternally

Dark Swan


Angels of the Dark:

Wicked Nights

Beauty Awakened

Burning Dawn


Otherworld Assassins:

Last Kiss Goodnight

Black and Blue

Dark Swan


Tales of an Extraordinary Girl:

Playing With Fire

Twice as Hot



Stone Prince

The Pleasure Slave



Temptation in Shadows

Ever Night



Dating the Undead